Awakening CD Album

Awakening CD Album

Our debut album "Awakening"
Track List:
1. Mute
2. Monsters
3. Crushed Ant
4. If The Walls Could Speak
5. Light That Creates Darkness
6. Awakening From The Death
7. This Is Slowly Killin Us
8. We Are Going To Die
9. Every Word (bonus tack)
10. When Darkness Comes (bonus track)